Monday Motivation

Today’s Monday Motivation message is coming a little later in the day than usual. I had an awesome thought that’s been going on in the back of my head all weekend but I never got around to writing it down, so now, of course, I can’t remember what it was! I put off writing this for a little while hoping it would come to me, but it hasn’t. Maybe it will come to me after I publish this haha!

Since my super awesome thought isn’t coming to mind, I guess all I can say for now is to keep pushing, keep grinding away, and keep working towards those goals! Having trouble getting motivated to go work out? If possible, go ahead and put on your workout clothes! Seems simple, but it really does help. It’s your reminder through-out the day that you’re going to break out into some sweat later. Plus, it’s one less thing to worry about when it’s time to get ready to work out!

Leave a Reply

