Monday Motivation

HappyMemorialDay

Happy Memorial Day, y’all!

Today we remember those who gave their lives in defense of our country. I am very grateful to them and their friends and family.

Like many others across the country, I did the Murph. A very scaled version, but I did it! I’ll go into this more in a couple days for my Workout Wednesday post, but I will say, even though it was hard and kicked my butt (even scaled), remembering the reason for it helped motivate me to push through.

I hope everyone has a fun Memorial Day!

Leave a Reply

