Monday Motivation

You know me, I always love a good quote, so here’s one I shared in my book Monday Motivation:

T.Ed

This kind of reminds me of that other quote thing that goes something like “What would you attempt to do if you knew you could not fail?”

One of my favorite things about working out is when I do something that I couldn’t do just a couple months ago. It’s one of the best feelings in the world. And then part of me realizes I could have been doing that a lot sooner, if I had just started trying a long time ago.

Our bodies are amazing machines and capable of so much more than we realize. Don’t you want to know what you’re capable of?

On an unrelated note, I just want to share this picture I took while I was out walking/running today! It might be kind of hard to see because I had to zoom in so much, but I saw a mama duck with her ducklings! I love Spring time!

duckfam

Leave a Reply

