Workout Wednesday

If you follow me on Instagram ( @mshattuckruns ) you may have seen a couple of pictures I posted about my work out today. To give you an idea, here’s what I shared…

IMG_20170426_100106
I wasn’t feeling like working out so I made a war face to get myself pumped up!
IMG_20170426_105009
And even though this wasn’t a long workout, it kicked my butt!

So, I guess I should share my work out!

67674216f0646cbe5c968863bb1ef1c8

I doubt it really burns 1000 calories and it took me about 15 minutes instead of 10, but it totally kicked my butt! I know for some of you, this is just a warm up, but for others, it’s tough. I’m still wobbly!

Leave a Reply

