Monday Motivation

8ea5f6041bfa9abe04b1dd0315f6081d

This quote came to me at a time when I really needed it. A discussion with a loved one made me realize I had started getting lazy with my work outs and habits. Sure, I was still working out, but I was doing the bare minimum. I wasn’t pushing myself. Sure, over all I was eating healthier than I was just a few months ago, but I still indulged a little too much.

I wrote my book Monday Motivation with the idea of helping people stay motivated to keep their New Years resolutions and goals. This seems like a pretty good time to take a few minutes and think about your habits. Are they helping or hurting your goals? It may take another person to (constructively) point out some changes you need to make, like it did me. If something you’re doing just isn’t working out, time for a change!

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

