Workout Wednesday

57dcdb2f560e4df0097e967669b09ba6

I don’t know whether or not this actually burns 1,000 calories, but I know it is a burner!! I tried this yesterday (after killing my arms with weights the day before, and not getting nearly enough sleep) and… well, I only made it through one round.

And I woke up sore all over.

That’s one reason I’m posting this a little later than normal, I had to get a bit of rest this morning before I could move well enough to do anything productive!!!

One of these days I’m going to tackle this workout again, and hopefully I’ll make it all the way through.

On another note, today is my first day of my #21fitpic challenge! today, it’s breakfast.

img_20170301_082835

This is mine for today… Granny Smith apple, mild cheddar, walnuts, and hard boiled egg. I didn’t end up eating the egg. I didn’t quite cook it long enough so it was gross. I’m not really into soft boiled eggs. The rest was delicious though!! This is one of my new favorite things for breakfast. It’s filling, easy to grab and go, and you hit all your major macros. Win!

Leave a Reply

