Monday Motivation and a challenge!

I always love taking on a challenge. Even if I don’t finish or complete one, I feel better for having something to work towards. One of my favorite little challenges I’ve done is a little photo challenge. Each day had something that I was supposed to take a picture of and # , all fitness related. I’ve seen a few of these and decided to make up my own!

21fitpics

Every day, take a picture of whatever it is for that day and tag it #21fitpics ! You can follow me on Instagram @mshattuckwrites and Twitter @mshattuckwrites . Facebook friends can join in too!!

You can start this any time you want. I’m going to start on March 1, simply because it’s a couple days away, and it will be easy to keep track of what day it is.

Each day, I’ll post something on here as a reminder of what the picture of the day is, with a brief explanation. I hope to see some of you join in!

Leave a Reply

