Wednesday Workout

After taking it kind of easy last week, I feel like this my workouts this week is kicking my butt! I need it though. I woke up this morning not wanting to work out at all, but I knew that if I didn’t, I was going to regret it. Who likes going through the day feeling regret? Once I got out of bed and moving, I felt more motivated. Sometimes that’s all it takes!

A week or so ago I took some time to write down a ton of workouts I found on Pinterest that I want to try and workouts I have done. This way, if I need a workout to do, I can just flip through and find one. Today ended up being one of those days, so I found the following workout:

home-workout

I wish I could find the original Pinterest thing I pinned so I can give credit where it’s due, but I couldn’t find it! So I made this little thing.

Let me tell you, this workout is hard!! It took me forever to get through because I had to take a ton of breaks. Plus, half way through I had to go home so I could use the bathroom. I hope my downstairs neighbor weren’t home while I did burpees!!

This time, with some of the things, I counted my reps as total, so like with the 80 mountain climbers, I did 40 each leg, the 70 lunges I did 35 each leg, etc. Some day I’ll be at the point where I’ll do 80 each side or 70 each side or whatever. This was not that day! Now that I’m done, I’m laying on the living room floor with a pillow and bottle of water next to me. I guess that’s a sign of a great workout!

Leave a Reply

