Workout Wednesday

Between freezing temperatures and family time this week, I’ve had to adjusts my workouts a bit. No problem! On Monday I worked out at home. I used our body works machine thing (I really can’t think of what it’s called right now!) and I did a couple Tabatas.

img_20151225_105616

We got that ^^ for Christmas last year! Yeah, this picture is old… almost a year old! I haven’t used it in a while since I was doing CrossFit, but it sure came in handy the other day! I did a bunch of arm stuff… I wouldn’t even know what to call some of it. I did some “pull ups”, rows, and I don’t know what else. Then I did 2 Tabatas. The first one I did squats and planks. The second one was reverse lunges and Russian Twists. Just because I worked out at home doesn’t mean I didn’t get a good workout. I’m a little sore, mostly from the machine!

I hope everyone has a great week and a Merry Christmas!

Leave a Reply

