Monday Motivation

Happy Halloween my friends!! What kind of fun things do you have planned for today?

Tomorrow it’s the beginning of a new month. Can you believe the year is almost over? Yikes!! The next couple of months are going to go by really fast. What are you going to do to stay on top of your health and fitness?

I’m really excited about my book that I’m working on. As of now, I just have to do one more edit and then I’m going to have a few people test-read it. Then it’s back to tweaking, and then submitting. The publisher will send me a proof so I can see what it looks like and how I like it. Once I approve that, this book is ready for you to read! Yay! This has me pretty motivated!

Leave a Reply

