Something is coming…

Okay, so I’ve been sitting on this for a couple of weeks, but now that sufficient progress has been made, I’m ready to share…

…Ready?…

…I’m writing a new book! *Cue party music*

What specifically about do you ask?

Well, I got the idea a couple of weeks ago. After hastily throwing something together for a Monday Motivation post, I thought to myself that I should take some time to write up a bunch of them ahead of time and just schedule them so I don’t have to worry about it for a little while. then my mind got working like it does when writing is involved and I thought… Why not write up a whole year’s worth of Monday Motivation? And make it into a book? And maybe add some recipes and tips and stuff?!

After some careful planning….

img_20161007_082158

And some re-arranging… (Each of those squares represent a week. The pink ones are for specific weeks like holidays and milestones)…

screenshot_20161007-0818262

…I have a pretty good rough draft going!!!!

screenshot_20161007-0818172

My goal is to have this finished and ready to sell by the beginning of December, but with some hard work and luck, I might have it ready as early as Black Friday!!

Guys, this book is going to be cheesy and annoyingly optimistic, but that’s what motivation is for, right? I’m having a ton of fun putting this thing together. I’m still working on a name, but once I have that nailed down and a better idea of a release date, I will be sure to let everyone know!

 

Leave a Reply

